Archive for April, 2012

Nightcrawlers John Reid ft Taio Cruz Cryin Over You 2012

April 13, 2012

I have been a Nightcrawlers fan since day one. This 2012 house tune from John Reid + Taio is one gorgeous tune. Why no official release?
1. Still Cryin’ (Cahill Radio)
2. Still Cryin’ (Cahill Club)
3. Still Cryin’ (Freemasons)
4. Still Cryin’ (Freemasons)
5. Still Cryin’ (Kenny Hayes)
6. Still Cryin’ (LMC)
7. Still Cryin’ (Hypasonic)
8. Still Cryin’ (Jorg Schmid)


Cool Million ft Kenny Thomas Without Your Love 2012 (SedSoul)

April 13, 2012

April 2012 sees the release of a new Kenny Thomas song. Soul-disco-funk-heaven! Please note, this tune is NOT on Kenny’s recent full-length CD. This is a brand new song – 3 versions. Brings to mind the Commodores, Whispers, EW&F. Instant soul classics. The world is a better place having Kenny in it…

Kristine W New and Number Ones 2012 CD (Fly Again)

April 12, 2012

June 2012 will see the new CD from Las Vegas based house artist Kristine W ‘New and Number Ones’ on her own Fly Again label. Kristine W is the ONLY house artist who consistently releases a new cd of delicious house music every 2 years. She knows how to treat her fans! This new CD will feature her two new singles THROUGH THE FIRE and EVERYTHING YOU GOT. This CD will feature eight new songs and four hits in newly remixed versions. I cant wait for June 2012 to get here!

GalactEve Stray 2012 CD (Bellapon Germany)

April 12, 2012

Just got the brand new 2012 GalactEve CD from Bellaphon Germany. I discovered Eve Gallagher back in the 90s thru George O’Dowd. Her first CD Woman Can Have It All was 10 stars out of 10 stars. House music with sweet beats and thoughtful lyrics. This new CD features two songs from that debut CD but with a fresh new harder twist (Love Come Down and You Can Have It All). Much success to you Eve and the boys…